e032fceb34 · docs(docs): update project documentation for phase 3.6 progress · Updated 2026-09-11 21:53:05 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?